Monday 22/April 2013

20130422-212314.jpg

Remember to slow down and relax. Living now – for today – will ensure you will be around to live for tomorrow.

Until tomorrow ~ Live Life, Love Life
dx

2 responses to “Monday 22/April 2013

  1. So true! I love this!
    Thank you for stopping by my blog, and deciding to follow me on my journey! I consider it an honor, and I’m glad to have you join me! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!
    Thanks again –
    Becky

    • It is, isn’t it? We spend our lives rushing around and forget that we’re actually here to enjoy it!

      Thank you for the follow and I look forward to travelling with you too!

      Danni x

Leave a Reply

