Lucky to be loved

I was woken up this morning at the usual time of 630am with a strong whispering in my ear,

Mum, do I put the coffee into the coffee jug and then pour the hot water in?

Crash! Bing! Bang! … noises coming from the kitchen.

Two minutes later…

(In a louder whispering voice) Mum do I pour the coffee jug stuff into your jug?

‘You mean my cup? Yeah…’

More Crash! Bing Bang! … noises coming from the kitchen…

A few minutes later, my seven year old son brings in the world’s best brew, made and served with love.

And now he’s making breakfast (jam bagels).

~ I am truly one of the luckiest mum in the world. What a fantastic way to start a Friday, and weekend.

Have a great weekend everyone. I plan to express my gratitude wherever the universe gives me the chance.

Until tomorrow ~ Live Life, Love Life
dx

20130503-070345.jpg

My jug of coffee

18 responses to “Lucky to be loved

    • Thanks for the visit and the like.
      Yes! I’m going to enjoy whatever comes my way, without any expectations. It was a pleasant surprise this morning.
      Have a nice weekend.
      Danni

    • He is such a good person, not only because of this but he has such a big heart. I will do everything to protect this goodness in him. Thanks for the lovely comment.
      Have a nice weekend.
      Danni

Leave a Reply

