Happy Monday!

Happy Monday all! What a wonderful day it is!

Mondays are my favourite day of the week – a fresh new start. And I hope you all had a wonderful weekend.

I have to say mine was a pretty whirlwind weekend so I am looking forward to relaxing a bit tonight.

I am also happy to share that, whilst I have no expectations whatsoever, my beautiful loving son is still making me coffee in the mornings!

My steaming brew is always made, perfectly, with love and served with a smile. And it is always gratefully received at 630am with a big sloppy kiss.

I hope your week ahead is filled with love and gratitude.

Until tomorrow ~ Live Life, Love Life
dx

12 responses to “Happy Monday!

    • It sure is! And a refreshing wake up call in the morning, a great way to start the day! Thanks for stopping by. Danni

    • Hi Shaun!
      Thank you so much for nominating me! This is my first nomination since I started my blog two months ago 🙂 I am grateful to you for taking the time.
      I will have a look at the link!
      Have a good evening
      Danni

      • Thank you Danni..
        First of many I promise you 😉
        Once you send one, that’s it, you get tons..
        They are good fun, I will say that much..

        Thanks.
        Shaun

  1. What a precious beginning to your week, thank you for sharing it with us!!! Know that many of us were smiling over our coffee cups at you when we read your words of endearment…such a blessing…the love of our children…

Leave a Reply

