Way too early …

I am sorry this post is so late but I don’t watch, read and listen to the news these days so I rely on people to tell me what’s going on in the world…

My heart goes out to those parents in Oklahoma who lost a child or children in the devastating tornado. If I could turn back time, I would.

I can only imagine how the parents are feeling, that their little people were taken from this world far too early ..

I will light a few candles to bless the little souls and have faith that they are all resting in peace.

20130522-164510.jpg
Candles burn bright for the little souls who lost their lives in Oklahoma.
Source: google.com

If you have kids, hug and kiss them hard – regardless of their age. If they live interstate or in another country, call & tell them you will always love & cherish them.

Until tomorrow ~ Live Life, Love Life
dx

7 responses to “Way too early …

  1. I don’t watch the news either. There is much I don’t understand. And yet I see much overcoming and healing.
    So I will do my part to aide in suffering and healing.
    Much love-

    • People tell me the stuff that goes on in the world and that’s about as far as I want to take it these days. I was a newsaholic and would dig so deep into the why, how etc. of something that I literally drove myself insane trying to work it all out. It’s not worth it. I can send my healing vibes out whilst remaining calm on the inside. Thanks for the post 🙂

      • 🙂 Thank you!
        I am hoping to do an aura chi healing course that’s coming up in Melbourne, would like to physically help heal people as well. What methods do you use?

      • I’m exploring. I have studied reiki a little. May do more. I am working with a coach doing process coaching- healing ourselves to wholeness. I worked with someone doing interactive guided imagery which is similar and amazing.
        The aura class sounds interesting.
        I’m focusing on raising my young daughter right now, and exploring what i may do in a bit. She graduates preschool this week.
        It’s so nice to meet you.
        Much love-
        Laurie

      • Well that sounds like a wonderful plan 🙂 Yes I have a 7-year old son, whom I am also raising so it’s finding the balance between him and myself.
        Nice to meet you too
        Danni

  2. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out
    right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material
    stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as
    exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

Leave a Reply

