The Hitchhiker

20130611-205153.jpg
A furry hitchhiker

We had a furry visitor on our windscreen this morning. It was raining, ever so slightly, so it was fortunate I didn’t have to turn the wipers on.

When I got into work, I took my jacket off and saw that s/he was on the pocket of my dress! I have no idea how that happened because I didn’t go anywhere near it.

So, with a piece of paper, I gently coaxed it off my pocket and put it out in the zen garden. A far better place for it to be. S/he probably simply wanted to catch a ride to the nearest garden…

Until tomorrow ~ Live Life, Love Life
dx

4 responses to “The Hitchhiker

Leave a Reply

